916 Officers

Click on images to read more about Officers


President

President,
Ricky Horton

Phone:
541-654-2516
Email:
rhorton@nalc916.org


VicePresident

Vice President,
Brian Bradley

Phone:
541-221-0270
Email:
bradley@nalc916.org


Treasurer

Treasurer,
Wayne Feddersen

Phone:
541-868-5698
Email:
feddersen@nalc916.org


Secretary

Secretary,
Mary Hackbart

Phone:
541-953-0581
Email:
hackbart@nalc916.org


Sargent-Arms

Sergeant @ Arms,
Chris NesSmith

Phone:
541-968-0715
Email:
nessmith@nalc916.org


Dir-Retirees

Director of Retirees,
Bruce Meier

Phone:
541-954-5676
Email:
meier@nalc916.org


Health Benefits

Health Benefits Representative,
Vicki Piotter

Phone:
541-556-1386
Email:
piotter@nalc916.org


MBA

Mutual Benefits Agent,
Laurie Tucker

Phone:
541-341-3670
Email:
tucker@nalc916.org

916 Delivers!