916 Stewards

Click on images to read more about the Stewards


Cheif Steward

Branch 916 Cheif Steward,
Ricky Horton

Phone:
541-654-2516
Email:
rhorton@nalc916.org


VicePresident

Cottage Grove & Juction City Steward,
Brian Bradley

Phone:
541-221-0270
Email:
bradley@nalc916.org


 Steward Springfield

Springfield Steward,
Bre Titone

Phone:
541-335-1071
Email:
titone@nalc916.org


Trustee

Eugene Main Office Steward,
John Bittner

Phone:
541-914-5707
Email:
bittner@nalc916.org


Main Office Steward West Side

Eugene West Side & Main Office Steward,
Sheila Carnes

Phone:
541-731-2315
Email:
carnes@nalc916.org


Trustee

Eugene River Road Steward,
Terrence Graves

Phone:
541-606-0480
Email:
graves@nalc916.org


South Side Steward

Eugene South Side Steward,
Linda Zmuda

Phone:
541-521-4263
Email:
zmuda@nalc916.org


Main Office Alt. Steward

Eugene Main Office Alternate Steward,
Laura Horton

Phone:
541-514-1456
Email:
lhorton@nalc916.org


E-Board Chair

Eugene Main Office Alternate Steward,
Stephanie Hoffman

Phone:
360-271-1628
Email:
hoffman@nalc916.org


West Side Alt. Steward

Eugene West Side Alternate Steward,
Nate Baker

Phone:
541-968-0612
Email:
baker@nalc916.org


916 Delivers!